ar
حساب حقيقي تسجيل الدخول

تداول تداول تجريبي

معلومات الأصول

تداول بيتكوين مع CAPITALIX

ربما تكون البيتكوين هي العملة الرقمية الأكثر شهرة في العالم. بالنسبة للعديد من الناس، ربما تكون هي العملة الرقمية الوحيدة التي سمعوا عنها في حياتهم. وهذا منطقي جيداً لأنها ببساطة أكبر العملات الرقمية من حيث القيمة السوقية. ولكن ماذا يعرف معظم الناس حقاً عن بيتكوين بخلاف اسمها؟
 

كمتداول، تعتبر البيتكوين أحد الأصول التي يجب عليك معرفة المزيد عنها بكل تأكيد. بيتكوين ليست تداولاً ملائماً لأؤلئك الذين يفضلون التداول بأمان لأن تقلب السوق الرقمي يعني أن التقلبات الكبيرة تكون أكثر شيوعاً من الأسواق التقليدية. إذا كنت ترغب في التداول بمستوى من المخاطر المحسوبة، يمكن أن تكون العقود مقابل الفروقات في البيتكوين مع Capitalix الإضافة المثالية لرحلتك الاستثمارية.
 

من أين أتت البيتكوين؟

قصة البيتكوين رائعة بكل معنى الكلمة. لقد لفتت انتباه العالم في أواخر عام 2017 عندما شهدت الأسواق موجة ضخمة من الاهتمام بهذه العملة الرقمية، مما أدى إلى حدوث ارتفاع كبير في قيمتها إلى 20 ألف دولار. إلا أن قصة البيتكوين بدأت قبل ذلك بكثير.
 

في عام 2008 قدم الكتاب الأبيض الذي كتبه ساتوشي ناكاموتو مفهوم البيتكوين. نظام نقود إلكتروني من نظير إلى نظير يكمل معاملاته على البلوكشين دون تدخل طرف ثالث. في ذلك الوقت، كان عدد قليل فقط من الناس قد اهتموا بهذه الفكرة. بعد أقل من 8 سنوات، كان لهذه “الفكرة” رأس مال سوقي تجاوز 300 مليار دولار. الجزء الأكثر جنوناً في هذه القصة هو أنه حتى يومنا هذا لا أحد يعرف من هو ساتوشي ناكاموتو.
 

كيفية تداول البيتكوين مع Capitalix

تعد قصة بيتكوين مثيرة بحد ذاتها، ولكن أهم شيء يجب التركيز عليه الآن هو كيف يمكنك إجراء صفقات رابحة مع هذا الأصل على Capitalix.
 

من جوانب عديدة، يتشابه تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFD على بيتكوين مع تداول الفوركس. أحجام الفوركس تعني أن سوق أزواج العملات دائماً ما يكون نشطاً، وباستخدام الرافعة المالية على تداولاتك يمكنك حقاً الاستفادة حتى من التحركات الصغيرة في السعر.
 

مع العقود مقابل الفروقات على البيتكوين ، يمكنك استخدام الرافعة المالية أيضاً. كما أن التقلب الشديد في هذا الأصل يعني أن هناك العديد من فرص التداول الرائعة المُتاحة في السوق. على الرغم من أنك يجب أن تتذكر دائماً أنه أثناء استخدام الرافعة المالية ستزداد فرصك في تحقيق مكاسب كبيرة، إلا أن هذا يعني أيضاً أنه يمكنك التعرض لخسائر بشكل أسرع إذا سارت الصفقة في الاتجاه الخاطئ.
 

كما هو الحال مع جميع أدوات Capitalix، في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على البيتكوين يكون لديك مجموعة كاملة من أدوات التداول تحت تصرفك. هذا يعني أن المتداولين الذين يفضلون التحليل الفني على التحليل الأساسي سيحصلون على جميع الموارد التي يحتاجونها لدخول السوق في الوقت المناسب وتنفيذ تلك الصفقات الرابحة.
 

تنويع محفظتك مع Capitalix

البيتكوين هي واحدة من الأصول الأكثر شعبية لدى المتداولين الجدد بسبب معدل تقلبها العالي. يعد هذا أمراً رائعاً إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء عمليات تداول يتم فتحها وإغلاقها في نفس اليوم، ولكن من المهم أن تتذكر أيضاً أن أفضل المتداولين هم من يفهمون مدى أهمية التنويع لمحفظتهم الاستثمارية.
 

في Capitalix، سوف نكون سعداء للغاية لمساعدتك على التطور في رحلة تداولك في البيتكوين ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك الكثير من الأسواق والأدوات الأخرى التي نقدمها أيضاً. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الحصول على المتعة والإثارة من بيتكوين ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنك تحقيق بعض التوازن مع أصل مالي تقليدي أكثر وأقل تقلباً.

أسئلة وأجوبة

كيف أسحب أموالي؟
سهل جداً! انتقل إلى قسم "حسابي" في حسابك، وحدد المبلغ الذي ترغب في سحبه وانقر على "تأكيد". سنقوم بمعالجة السحب في غضون 72 ساعة وسنرسل لك تأكيداً عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لتتبُع جميع معاملاتك المالية (الإيداع والسحب)، انتقل إلى قسم "سجل المعاملات" في حسابك.

قاموس المصطلحات

مؤشرات رائدة

إحصائية عن النشاط الاقتصادي الذي يسبق في كثير من الأحيان التغيرات في معدلات النمو وغيرها من الاتجاهات الهامة التي تؤثر على الأسعار.

Open an Account Log In

Trade Trade virtual

Knowledge Center

Crypto Сurrencies

Assets Information

TRADE BITCOIN WITH CAPITALIX

Bitcoin is probably the most famous cryptocurrency in the world. For many people, it is probably the only one that they have ever heard of. This makes sense as it is by far the largest token by market capitalization, but what do most people really know about Bitcoin other than its name?
 

As traders, Bitcoin is an asset that you should definitely learn more about. Bitcoin is not a trade for those who like to play it safe as the crypto market’s volatility means that big swings are much more common than in more traditional markets. If you like to trade with a level of calculated risk, however, Bitcoin CFDs on Capitalix could be the perfect addition to your trading journey.
 

Where did Bitcoin come from?

The story of Bitcoin is a fascinating one. It first came to the attention of the wider world in late 2017 when a huge wave of interest in this digital currency saw its value skyrocket to $20,000. The story of Bitcoin started much earlier than then.
 

In 2008 a White Paper written by Satoshi Nakamoto introduced the concept of Bitcoin; a peer-2-peer electronic cash system that would complete its transactions on the blockchain with no 3rd party involvement. At the time only a handful of people would have paid any attention to this idea. Less than 8 years later, this “idea” had a market capitalization of over $300 billion. The craziest part of this story, to this day nobody knows who Satoshi Nakamoto actually is.
 

How to trade Bitcoin on Capitalix

The Bitcoin story is a wild one, but the most important thing to focus on now is how you can make winning trades with this asset on Capitalix.
 

In many ways, trading Bitcoin CFDs is similar to trading forex. The pips in forex mean that the currency pairs market is always an active one and by using leverage on your trades, you can really take advantage of even small movements in price.

With Bitcoin CFDs, you get to use leverage too and the high volatility in this asset means that there are many great trading opportunities available. Although you must always remember that while using leverage increases your chances of making big gains, it also means that you could accrue losses quicker if the trade goes the wrong way.
 

As with all Capitalix instruments, on the Bitcoin CFD, you have a whole host of trading tools at your disposal. This means that those who prefer technical analysis over fundamental analysis will have all the resources they need to enter the market at the right time and execute those winning trades.
 

Diversify your portfolio with Capitalix

Bitcoin is one of the most popular assets with new traders because of its high volatility. This is great if you like to make trades that will often open and close on the same day, but it is important to remember that the best traders understand how important diversification is to their portfolio.
 

At Capitalix, we’ll be very happy to help you grow on your Bitcoin trading journey but bear in mind that there are plenty of other markets and instruments that we offer too. This way, you can have the fun and excitement of Bitcoin but then balance that out a little with something a little more traditional and less volatile.

Questions & Answers

Why do I have to go through the Know Your Client (KYC) process?

Capitalix is regulated in Seychelles by the Financial Services Authority. Therefore, every new trader that deposits more than 2,000 EUR, needs to provide: proof of identity and proof of residence documents.
The Know Your Client (KYC) process is an industry-standard for all regulated platforms. This extra level of security is ultimately there to protect your identity and ensure that your trading environment is a safe one.

Glossary

BALANCE OF PAYMENTS

This is a record of all the payments made between the residents of a country and the rest of the world over a period of time, such as a quarter, or a year.